Evermore: An Introduction

Evermore: An Introduction is the story of Brewin, a 20-something year-old, who blurs reality and fiction as he contemplates life's big question: What's it all about?

Always the joker, Brewin not only lets his reader into his mind, but somehow embeds himself in his reader's mind. He weaves the bizarre and mind-expanding worlds of Evermore together with his life, relaying conversations with friends as they actually happened, his musings on life and snippets of other stories he is writing.

Beware! This book may prove hazardous to your concept of reality!

Truly a book like no other, Evermore is a tale that will stay with you forever more...

(read an extract from the book)

Available as a Kindle eBook in (at least) the following countries: Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom and United States.
Also available in paperback in France, Germany, United Kingdom and United States.

This work is only appropriate for an Adult audience.

2012 edition reviews

"I really liked this book. It was a bit disjointed but a very interesting read. I wouldn't recommend it if you are easily bored." [ read the full article ]

Guadalupe, 24/5/20123 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars

"The symbol of the circle is appropriate, because my mind was definitely spinning round and round as I delved further into the book. Takes a philosophical discussion of fact and fiction to a new level." [ read the full article ]

Sherry Fundin, 29/5/20123 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars

"I've read many books that provoke you into thinking about life and it's meaning but none moreso than this book. At first, I thought I wasn't getting anything out of the story presented. But I was ever so wrong and delightfully so wrong ... Are you willing to challenge yourself? Are you willing to take an adventure? Are you ready to learn something new? Your answers await you in Evermore: An Introduction." [ read the full article ]

Angie Lenkevich, 4/6/20125 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars

"I didn't like this book, but the writer is VIVID ... I knew exactly what everything looked like. I knew what it felt like, smelled like, walked like, talked like. I felt/saw/tasted it. He has talent, of that there is no doubt. This book just wasn't my cup o' tea." [ read the full article ]

Ambyr Lix, 19/6/20123 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars

2003 edition reviews

"Evermore is an ongoing voyage into the seeking of self, a compelling chronicle read if you too are on the same journey, and who isn't? ...It is one of the finest books I have read. I can thoroughly recommend it."

Margaret Clark, award-winning author

"It's rare that a book can grab me like that, just reach inside me and grab me... on another level, so indescribable. It takes me to another place, then rips me back and I long for more... reality? Or non-reality? Where is the distinction? I can find none, and for once, perhaps the first time ever, I'm not terrified, for the author has seen inside me - and he understands... Fantastic Brewin! Talk about a league of your own!"

Anita Bell, bestselling author

"A postmodern mix of twenty-something philosophical angst and humour that challenges the reader to think beyond the ordinary."

Euan Mitchell, bestselling author

"Fans of 'Big Brother' and 'The Matrix' will be mesmerised by the intricate web of layers and levels and intimate details that make up Evermore. This is 'reality reading' at its most intriguing."

Julie Capaldo, award-winning author

"Ohhh! Just wonderful Brewin'! I don’t think any book will seem the same somehow having read through yours, I should think everything is fairly sort-of dull and mundane, one page follows the other, but with this you never know where you’re going to find yourself do you?"

Dianna Whaley, radio presenter

Click here to read more reviews

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tweet Brewin